Masa de baile // Dance Contest

22 May

La verdad no soy fan de los bailes en grupo, me parecen un poco aburridos. Admito que hay algunas coreografías excelentes como la que les compartiré. Uno de los motivos de indexar el siguiente video es, porque me gustó la cohesión con la que se presentó el grupo. Para mí parece una masa danzante que se desintegra y se vuelve a construir una y otra vez sin perder la esencia que le permite seguir unida.

Me parece digno de compartir. Si eres como yo que no gustas de los bailes en grupo con coreografía, te invito a que veas algunos segundos del video y si te convence como a mí, hasta lo puedes postear.

.

##### ENG #####

.

The truth is I’m not a fan of the groups dances, It seems a little boring. I admit that there are some excellent choreographys like the one on the bottom, and of course is the reasons that I post the following video. I liked the cohesion which the group presented. To me it looks like a dancing mass, disintegrating and re-building again and again without losing the essence that allows it to remain united.

I find it worthy of sharing. If you are like me, someone who doesn’t like the choreographed group dances, I invite you to see a few seconds of the video and maybe it will convinced you to share it.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

